1. <sub id="m4fws"><listing id="m4fws"></listing></sub>
      <wbr id="m4fws"></wbr>

        <sub id="m4fws"><listing id="m4fws"></listing></sub>
      1. <form id="m4fws"></form>
        <nav id="m4fws"><listing id="m4fws"></listing></nav>

        Board Members

        The Nevada Division of Environmental Protection reviews requests for reimbursement and the Board to Review Claims approves payments from the Fund. The Board is comprised of four governor-appointed members and three statutory members.

        Maureen Tappan, Chair

        Representing: The General Public
        email: mtappan@gmail.com
        Expires: December 31, 2019


        Representing: Independent Dealers in Petroleum

        Rod Smith

        Representing: Refiners in Petroleum
        Email: rvsls@chipbyte.com
        Expires: December 31, 2020

        Lee Perks

        Representing: Independent Retailers of Petroleum
        Email: lee@perkspetroleum.com

        Expires: December 31, 2020

        Legal Counsel

        Peter Handy
        Nevada Attorney General's Office - Carson City
        email: phandy@ag.nv.gov


        Dawn Lietz, Vice-Chair

        Nevada Department of Motor Vehicles
        555 Wright Way
        Carson City, NV 89711-0900
        Representing: Department of Motor Vehicles
        email: dlietz@dmv.nv.gov

        Greg Lovato, Environmental Protection Administrator

        Nevada Division of Environmental Protection
        901 South Stewart Street, Suite 4001
        Carson City, NV 89701-5249
        Representing: NDEP
        email: glovato@www.cateringmanage.com

        Vacant, State Fire Marshal

        Nevada State Fire Marshal’s Office
        107 Jacobsen Way - Stewart Facility
        Carson City, NV 89711
        Representing: State Fire Marshal




        Newsletter Signup: Water Pollution

        Success! Thank you for signing up. Check your email to complete your subscription.